Important Dates

2022-23 School Year



Health Assessment Record Due
Monday, August 8

Freshman Parent Orientation
Wednesday, August 24 

Freshman Orientation
Thursday, August 25 & Friday, August 26   

First full day of classes for all students
Monday, August 29 

Labor Day (No School)
Monday, September 5  

School Vacations

Thanksgiving Break
November 23 – November 25    
Classes resume Monday,  November 28 

Christmas Break
December 19 – January 2     
Classes resume Tuesday,  January 3        

Winter Break
February 17 – February 21     
Classes resume Wednesday, February 22      

Spring Break
April 7 – April 14     
Classes resume Monday,  April 17         

Class of 2026 Placement Assessments

Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Beginning at 8:30 am
(Optional FL/Moreau/Algebra II)

Thursday, June 2, 2022
Beginning at 8:30 am
(Optional FL/Moreau/Algebra II)

Friday, June 3, 2022
Beginning at 8:30 am
(Optional FL/Moreau/Algebra II)

Optional Exams:

Algebra II – for students currently taking Algebra I seeking placement into Honors Algebra 2
Moreau – for students with an “A” average that would like to test into the Moreau Honors Program 
Foreign Language – for students that have taken the same FL for at least 2 full years