The Class of 2021 will attend these institutions

Albertus Magnus College

Amherst College

Bryant University

Canisius College

Catholic University of America

Central Connecticut State University

Chapman University

Colorado State University

Duke University

Duquesne University

Emmanuel College

Endicott College

Fairfield University

Fairleigh Dickinson University

Fordham University

Gateway Community College

Hofstra University

Jacksonville University

Louisiana State University

Merrimack College

Michigan State University

Mississippi State University

Mitchell College

Morehouse College

New England College

New England Institute of Technology

New York University

Nichols College

Northeastern University

Pennsylvania State University

Quinnipiac University

Roanoke College

Rochester Institute of Technology

Roger Williams College

Sacred Heart University

Saint Anselm College

Southern Connecticut State University

Springfield College

Saint John’s University

SUNY College of Environmental Science 

Trinity College

University of Connecticut

University of Maine

University of New Haven

University of Rhode Island

University of Southern California

University of Tampa

Vanderbilt University 

Western New England University

Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Xavier University


Post Graduate Prep Programs

Bridgton Academy

Cushing Academy

Notre Dame Basketball Prep


Military Service

United States Air Force