ND Re-Opening Plan cover

ZOOM Q&A Video

Zoom webinar cover art

A Fun Re-Opening Plan Video

Detailed Re-Opening Plan Video

Back 2 School Info

ND Family Inbox

Contact Information

 

General Information
info@notredamehs.com
203.933.1673

Questions Regarding Academics
Mr. Ruben Valencia
VP for Academic Affairs
rvalencia@notredamehs.com
203.937.3287

Questions Regarding Student Success
Mr. Joseph Ramirez
VP for Student Success
jramirez@notredamehs.com
203.937.3284

Chromebook Troubleshooting
Mr. Brian Footit
Director of Instructional Technology
bfootit@notredamehs.com
203.937.3288

School and College Counseling
Last Names A-F (Classes of 2021-23)
Mr. Dominick Mastriano ‘86
dmastriano@notredamehs.com
203.937.3231

Last Names L-Z (Classes of 2021-23)
Mrs. Jennifer Johnson
jjohnson@notredamehs.com 
203.937.3279

Class of 2024 School Counselor
Ms. Jordyn Nappi
jnappi@notredamehs.com

Tuition Information
Mrs. Rachel Blessing
rblessing@notredamehs.com
203.937.3217