Skip To Main Content

This page will be used to provide updates to the Notre Dame Community.

Click below to continue reading...

FAQ

Daily Schedules

The New schedule starting Monday, March 30th is as follows:

New Schedule graphic

Our decision to give our students and teachers Wednesdays as reading days (non-instructional days) is based on our desire to allow for a less compressed school week. These days are meant to give students the opportunity to get caught up with school work. 

There are no resources or collections to display

Tentative Graduation Dates

 

June Tentative Dates: 

  • Monday, June 15 Senior Picnic
  • Tuesday, June 16 Junior/Senior Prom
  • Wednesday, June 17 Senior Honors Convocation/Athletic Awards
  • Friday, June 19 Graduation Rehearsal, Mass, and Graduation Dinner
  • Sunday, June 21 Graduation 

August Tentative Dates:

  • Monday, August 3 Senior Picnic
  • Tuesday, August 4 Junior/Senior Prom
  • Wednesday, August 5 Senior Honors Convocation/Athletic Awards
  • Friday, August 7 Graduation Rehearsal, Mass, and Graduation Dinner
  • Sunday, August 9 Graduation

Contact Information

 

General Information
info@notredamehs.com
203.933.1673

Questions Regarding Virtual Learning
Mr. Ruben Valencia
VP for Academic Affairs
rvalencia@notredamehs.com
203.937.3287

Chromebook Troubleshooting
Mr. Brian Footit
Director of Instructional Technology
bfootit@notredamehs.com
203.937.3288

Class Registration Information
School and College Counseling
Last Names A-F
Mr. Dominick Mastriano ‘86
dmastriano@notredamehs.com203.937.3231

Mrs. Jennifer Johnson
Last Names L-Z
jjohnson@notredamehs.com 
203.937.3279

Deposit & Tuition Information
Mrs. Rachel Blessing
rblessing@notredamehs.com
203.937.3217