College Open House Dates

College Wordle
September 2018

BRYANT UNIVERSITY – Fall Open House: Saturday, October 20, 2018. Register at www.explore.bryant.edu/register.

CARNEGIE MELLON UNIVERSITY – Fall 2018 Information Sessions
Boston, MA: Sunday, September 16, 2 p.m., Westin Waltham Boston, 70 Third Avenue, Waltham, MA.  Hartford, CT: Sunday, October 7, 2 p.m., Harford Marriott Farmington, 15 Farm Springs Road, Farmington, CT.

To register, visit www.admission.enrollment.cmu.edu/pages/information-sessions-in-a-city-near-you.  RSVP required.

CONNECTICUT COLLEGEExplore Weekend 2018
Explore diversity and learn more about campus resources for multicultural students. To learn more and apply, visit www.conncoll.edu/explore-weekend. Application deadline is October 5, 2018.

MIT – Discover MIT Information Sessions: and Sunday, September 16, 2018 at 3:00 p.m., Stuyvesant High School Auditorium, 345 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10282; and Monday, September 17, 2018 at 7:00 p.m., Ramaz Upper School Auditorium, 60 E 78th Street, New York, NY For a list of events, visit www.mitadmissions.org/visit/travel.

SETON HALL UNIVERSITY – Open House Dates: Sunday, October 14, 9 a.m.; Sunday, November 18, 9 a.m.; Sunday, February 17, 2019, 9 a.m.; Sunday, April 14, 2019, 9 a.m.

For more information and registration, visit www.shu.edu/visiting.

SKIDMORE COLLEGE2018 General Campus Houses: Monday, October 8 and Monday, November 12. Also special interest Open Houses: Studio Art, October 13; Science/Math, October 28; Theater, December 1. For more information and registration, visit www.skidmo.re/openhouse.  

SPRINGFIELD COLLEGE – Fall 2018 Open House: Sunday, September 30 and Sunday, November 4.  Register to attend at www.springfield.edu/openhouse.  For more information, contact the Admissions Office at 413.748.3136.

THE COLLEGE OF NEW JERSEY – Lions Day Open Houses: Saturday, September 15; Sunday, October 21; Saturday, November 17. Check website for available dates/times for Campus Tours, September 10 – December 7.  Register at www.visit.tcnj.edu.

UNIVERSITY OF NEW HAMPSHIREFall Open House: Saturday, September 22, 8:30 a.m. to 3 p.m. For details and registration, visit www.unh.edu/openhouse.