2020 Notre Dame Summa Scholars

2020 Notre Dame Summa Scholars

Notre Dame High School, along with the Archdiocese of Hartford and the Office of Education, Evangelization and Catechesis (OEEC) congratulates the 50 seniors from eight of the secondary schools in the Archdiocese who have been honored as 2020 Summa Scholars.

These students have committed exceptional time and energy to the pursuit of outstanding academic achievement and have earned spots in the top 5% of their graduating class, based on their cumulative grade point average (GPA) from freshman year to the close of the first semester of their senior year.

In addition, Summa Scholars identify a member of the faculty who has impacted them over the four years. Congratulations to the following seniors and ND faculty members: 

  • Brendan Canning '20 (Mr. Omar Espinosa '97)

  • Amit Chandra '20 (Mr. Jason Kern) 

  • Matthew Consorte '20 (Mr. Adam Laput '89)

  • Michael Consorte '20 (Mr. John DeCaprio)

  • Jason Do '20 (Mrs. Lucy Abbott)

  • Jordan House '20 (Mr. Omar Espinosa '97)

  • Seann Paolo Maribbay '20 (Mr. Jason Arnold)

  • Benjamin Nuttall '20 (Mrs. Liz Coluccio)