Athletic Hall of Fame

President Robert F. Curis and Athletic Director Jason Shea '97 were pleased to announce the inductees to Notre Dame High School’s 2021 Athletic Hall of Fame class on Thursday, October 14, 2021. It was a great night to honor these outstanding ND athletes and coaches.

This year's class includes: Rudolph Raffone '62, John Sponheimer '65, Peter Lawler '68, Art Spence '69 (posthumous), Frank Maturo '76, Scott Mitchell '89, Tevis Brunson '91, Br. James Branigan, CSC, 1982 Hockey Team, and the 1966 & 1967 Swim Teams.

To see see the inductee videos from the evening visit Notre Dame's YouTube page or click on the names above.