Athletic Hall of Fame

Athletic Hall of Fame Announcement

In Memoriam:

John Janenda, Richard Lawler, Sr., Nick Pietrosante ‘55, Ed Schreck ‘63, Ray Tellier

President Robert F. Curis and Athletic Director Jason Shea ‘97 are pleased to announce the inductees to Notre Dame High School’s first Athletic Hall of Fame.  We hope you will join us on Saturday, October 5, 2019 to honor these outstanding ND athletes and coaches.

The day will start with our tradition alumni Football, Soccer, and Lacrosse games at 10:30 a.m. (Registration opens at 10:00 a.m.)  A picnic lunch will be served starting at noon followed by the Induction Ceremony at 1:30 p.m. in the Maureen and George Collins ’58 Auditorium.  

We look forward to welcoming you to campus to join in our recognition of these notable alumni representatives of our excellent athletic program.

You are encouraged to register early for the events. Online registration will close on October 1.