Calendar

Search

Date Range
-
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
College Fair
Sacred Heart Academy
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Tolton, From Slave to Priest
-
Collins Auditorium
Fri, Oct 4
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
University of Notre Dame Information Night
-
Collins Auditorium
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Making Good Decisions Presentation
Collins Auditorium
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Soccer Team Pasta Dinner
Cafeteria
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Open House
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sun, Oct 27