Family Page Artwork

Announcements

Important Information

NUTRISLICE

Pre-pay for School Lunches
ND Families wishing to prepay for school lunches can visit www.slalunch.com to add a balance to their student’s account.

As of August 13, 2021:

* Please note that a supply chain issue due to the COVID pandemic has caused a shortage globally in retail products. This includes the Nike polo shirts Notre Dame uses for outfitting our students’ uniforms. We are closely monitoring the situation with our uniform vendor and we will provide further information as it becomes available. 

  • Students that have an ND polo are encouraged to wear the uniform polo. If you have been unable to order a polo your son will be allowed to wear any color polo shirt.
  • Dress, golf, or cargo shorts may be worn through September 30th.
  • Belt
  • Sneakers, boat shoes, or dress shoes
  • Socks 

College Corner

This Week in Sports


“Notre Dame took what was always present in my son and grew it to a level of maturity that has led to his success in so many areas. Thank you ND.”   Francine Coss P'18

Contact Information

 

General Information
info@notredamehs.com
203.933.1673

Questions Regarding Academics
Mr. Ruben Valencia
VP for Academic Affairs
rvalencia@notredamehs.com
203.937.3287

Questions Regarding Student Success
Mr. Joseph Ramirez
VP for Student Success
jramirez@notredamehs.com
203.937.3284

Chromebook Troubleshooting
Mr. Brian Footit
Director of Instructional Technology
bfootit@notredamehs.com
203.937.3288

School and College Counseling
Mr. Dominick Mastriano ‘86
dmastriano@notredamehs.com
203.937.3231

Class of 2024 School Counselor
Ms. Jordyn Nappi
jnappi@notredamehs.com

Tuition Information
Mrs. Rachel Blessing
rblessing@notredamehs.com
203.937.3217

Communications

Hot off the Press!

Shop & Earn for ND!