ND Leadership

Notre Dame benefits from the talent and support of a distinguished Board of Directors and an experienced team of administrators committed to stewarding our Catholic, Holy Cross mission.  The collaboration of leadership ensures a vibrant and evolving school that meets the needs of today’s students and prepares them for lives of leadership, faith and service.

ND Leadership Team

Leadership Team


2018 - 2019

Mr. Robert F. Curis, President

Mr. Michael J. Abbott '95, Director of Mission Effectiveness

Mr. Pasquale (Lino) G. Izzo ‘00, Director of Enrollment Management
Mr. Christopher R. Olt ‘02,  Vice President for Finance
Mr. Joseph A. Ramirez, Vice President for Student Success
Mrs. M. Catherine (Katie) Saxon, Vice President for Academic Affairs
Mr. Jason M. Shea, Athletic Director
Mrs. Kathleen K. Wielk, Vice President for Advancement
Mr. Glenn F. Xavier, Dean of Students